Contact Us

Media Enquiries

Staff Contacts

Chief Executive Officer
Ms Jo Sheppard
Contact Executive Assistant Rebecca Donohoe
qfarmers@qff.org.au 3837 4720

General Manager, Policy and Projects
Mr Adam Knapp
adam@qff.org.au 3837 4734

Executive Assistant and Office Manager
Ms Rebecca Donohoe
qfarmers@qff.org.au 3837 4720

Policy Advisor, Water
Ms Sharon McIntosh
sharon@qff.org.au 3837 4702

Policy Advisor, Intensive Animal Industries
Dr Laurie Dowling
laurie@qff.org.au 3837 4735

Project Manager, Energy
Mr Andrew Chamberlin
andrew@qff.org.au 3837 4729
(Varying days)

Project Officer, Energy
Mr Jonathan Mendez
jonathan@qff.org.au 3837 4700

Energy Innovation Officer
Ms Madison Sturgess
madison@qff.org.au 3837 4701

Project Manager, Rural Jobs and Skills Alliance
Dr Diana Saunders
diana@qff.org.au 3837 4726

VET Industry Skills Advisor
Mr Rod Morris
rod@qff.org.au 3837 4737

Project Manager
Ms Kerry Battersby
kerry@qff.org.au 3837 4731
(Mon to Thurs)

Project Officer
Ms Bec Tkal
rebecca@qff.org.au 3837 4719

LOOKING FOR FARM WORK?

QFF does not offer job search services. Here are some links to assist you:

Click here for – Information for temporary visa holders and seasonal workers in agribusiness and fisheries.

Get ready for farm work at the Farm Ready Hub

 

Other information

 

CURRENT VACANCIES AT QFF

No current vacancies.

Level 3, 183 North Quay
Brisbane QLD 4000

(07) 3837 4220

Address

Level 3, 183 North Quay, Brisbane, QLD 4000

Postal Address

PO Box 12009 Brisbane Q 4003
Get Directions