×

Contact Us

Media Enquiries

Staff Contacts

Chief Executive Officer
Ms Jo Sheppard
Contact Sioban Hafner
07 3837 4720

Chief Operating Officer and Special Projects
Ms Rebecca Donohoe
coo@qff.org.au
07 3837 4722

General Manager, Policy and Projects
Mr Adam Knapp
adam@qff.org.au
07 3837 4734

Corporate Partnerships and Communications Manager
Ms Anna Jones
partnerships@qff.org.au
07 3837 4704

Communications and Media Officer
Mr Jak Kirwin
comms@qff.org.au
07 3837 4706

Administration Officer
Ms Sioban Hafner
qfarmers@qff.org.au
07 3837 4720

Finance Officer
Ms Jenny Bayly (Mon, Wed, Thu)
finance@qff.org.au
07 3837 4705

Policy Advisor, Water and Energy
Ms Sharon McIntosh
sharon@qff.org.au
07 3837 4702

Policy Advisor, Intensive Animal Industries
Dr Laurie Dowling
laurie@qff.org.au
07 3837 4735

Policy Officer
Ms Gabrielle Torrisi
gabrielle@qff.org.au
07 3837 4707

Policy and Project Officer, Energy
Mr Samuel Laffer
samuel@qff.org.au
07 3837 4708

Project Manager, Energy
Mr Andrew Chamberlin
andrew@qff.org.au
07 3837 4729 (Varying days)

Project Officer, Energy
Mr Jonathan Mendez
jonathan@qff.org.au
07 3837 4700

Project Manager, Rural Jobs and Skills Alliance
Renee Anderson
renee@qff.org.au
07 3837 4736

VET Industry Skills Advisor (Primary Industries)
Mr Rod Morris
rod@qff.org.au
07 3837 4737

Industry Workforce Advisor, Agriculture and Horticulture
Kym Wessling
workforceplanning@qff.org.au
07 3837 4726

Project Manager
Ms Kerry Battersby
kerry@qff.org.au
07 3837 4731 (Mon to Thurs)

Agriculture Graduate Placement Program Coordinator
Mr Timmothy Bradley
tim@qff.org.au
07 3837 4703

Industry Recovery and Resilience Officer (IRRO)
Julia Jurgs
julia@qff.org.au
07 3837 4709

Industry Recovery and Resilience Officer (IRRO)
Eloise Cosgrove
eloise@qff.org.au
07 3837 4710

Project Officer
Ms Bec Tkal
rebecca@qff.org.au
07 3837 4719

CURRENT VACANCIES AT QFF

We’re growing. Watch this space!

 

Level 8, 183 North Quay
Brisbane QLD 4000

(07) 3837 4220

Address

Level 8, 183 North Quay, Brisbane, QLD 4000

Postal Address

PO Box 12009 Brisbane Q 4003
Get Directions